top of page

Hall Shoot 11th of March.

Hall Shoot 11th of March. On Saturday the 11th another photographer and I booked a small hall for an indoor shoot. For this shoot we had 6 models, 5 ladies and one man. Start time for the shoot was 10am but me being an air head arrived and started to set-up only to realize I had forgotten my backdrop clamps, so off I went again home to retreive the little so and so’s, finally getting back to the hall at about 11-15. So an hour behind I had to rush to get everything sorted while the models where having their makeup done. Finally set-up by about 11-45 - 12’ish I could get on shooting.

This is the beautiful Shelby posing.

The beautiful Vivien.

Last but not least, Seb.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page